top of page

2020 Bhubaneswar Conference

The 11th annual Parekh Indo-US Foot and Ankle Surgery Meeting is presented by the Parekh Family Foundation. The aim of this course is to disseminate and share techniques in foot and ankle surgery with surgeons from India, South Asia, and the United States. As always, we will continue the tradition with live surgeries and technique videos, as well as workshops and lectures. We will continue to build on the prior successes of our work and continue our Saturday physiotherapy day.

The 11th annual meeting will be held on:

March 13, 14, and 15, 2020 in Bhubaneswar, India


Hotel Swosti Premium
Bhubaneswar, Odisha, India

Our faculty from around the globe will participate in the teaching during the workshops and the didactic sessions. This will provide attendees and registrants with a unique perspective on foot and ankle pathologies.

Continuing Medical Education Credits

As approved by the Medical Council

Hotel Accommodations

The preferred hotels for the conference are:

Swosti Hotel – Premium

For more details, go to:

bottom of page